Support you Deserve

We offer a broad range of services to help you secure a sound financial future. You've worked hard to get where you are. You deserve a firm that works hard for you.

Our Staff Contacts

Troy Sattler, CPA

tsattler@sattlerassoc.com
tsattler@sattlercapmgmt.com

Daphne Vincent
Operations Manager

dvincent@sattlerassoc.com

June Vinci, AIF®
Financial Advisor

jvinci@sattlerassoc.com
jvinci@sattlercapmgmt.com

Katie Hong, CPA
Tax Manager

khong@sattlerassoc.com

La Trese Roseby
Financial Services Manager

lroseby@sattlerassoc.com
lroseby@sattlercapmgmt.com

Taneshia Raspberry
Reception/ Office Support

traspberry@sattlerassoc.com

Nancy Bronson
Business Manager

nbronson@sattlerassoc.com

Cho A Park
Tax Department Associate

cpark@sattlerassoc.com

Michelle Gates
Business Manager

mgates@sattlerassoc.com

What Others Say

"You guys rock! The service was excellent. Thank you for making it painless, pleasant and most of all hassle free!"

"I have gotten at least 50 times the value from Sattler & Associates LLP. Thanks for the great service. It's exactly what I've been looking for."

"Thanks guys, keep up the good work! No matter where you go, Sattler & Associates LLP is the best, most professional Accounting firm around! I'd be lost without them."